Iowa Council on Agriculture Education Award Results

Chapter	Chapter Name	Chapter PO	Recipient	Nominee	Winners
#					
159	New Hampton	New Hampton	Jim Russ	Ashley Mattke	Advisory Committee Award
52	DeWitt Central	Dewitt	Amy Grantz	Skylar Bloom	Program Promotion and Marketing Award
128	Lone Tree	Lone Tree	Bridget Mahoney	Jaxon Mullinnix	Agriculture Career Awareness Award
29	South Winneshiek	Calmar	Melissa Hageman		Integration of Science Award
50	Maquoketa Valley	Delhi	Dawn Mausser	Amanda Fortman	Adult Education Award
50	Maquoketa Valley	Delhi	Dawn Mausser	Amanda Fortman	Overall Excellence in Agriculture Education Award
All participating chapters are recognized during the 3rd General Session of the Iowa FFA Leadership Conference.					