2017 Public Relations Award Recipients

		•
Chapter	Chapter Name	Chapter PO
#		
16	Audubon	Audubon
18	Cascade	Cascade
35	Brokaw	Clarinda
79	Wapsie Valley	Fairbank
101	Indianola	Indianola
110	CAM FFA	Anita
114	South Central Calhoun	Lake City
124	Central Trail FFA	Leon
216	Roland-Story	Story City
230	Vinton-Shellsburg	Vinton
239	Mid-Prairie	Wellman
244	North Fayette Valley	West Union
262	Linn-Mar	Marion
308	East Buchanan	Withrop
All participating chapters are recognized during the 3rd		
Control Control of the Lorentz FEA Lorentz white Conference		

General Session of the Iowa FFA Leadership Conference.