2018 Iowa Farmer Today Journalism Awards

Chapter Name	District	Chapter Number	School PO	Result
North Mahaska	SE	163	New Sharon	1
South O'Brien	NW	178	Paullina	2
East Sac	NW	117	Lake View	Hon. Mention
Roland-Story	NC	216	Story City	Hon. Mention

Recognition of Iowa Farmer Today Journalism Awards will take place during the 3rd General Session of the Iowa FFA Leadership Conference on Tuesday, April 24th.