Website
Sponsored By

Board of Directors

• About FFA
  • Home
  • Chapter Locator
  • Creed
  • Annual Report
  • Board of Directors
  • Board Policies
  • Contact Us
  • Advisor's Page

Board of Directors
-----------------------------------------------------
The Iowa FFA Association Board of Directors is a concurrent board made up of nine student officers (state FFA officers) and nine adult board members. A final decision on every item of business must be made by both the student and adult boards in order for it to pass or fail.

Student Board

Position
Name    School Email

President

Chase (CD) Brinegar

Agri-Power/Eddyville

cbrinegar@iowaffa.com

SE Vice President

Lane Morrison

Agri-Power/Eddyville

lmorrison@iowaffa.com

NC Vice President

Alexis Berte

Algona

aberte@iowaffa.com

SC Vice President

Chandler Jahner

Pella

cjahner@iowaffa.com

NW Vice President

Cole Reiman

GT-RA/Graettinger

creiman@iowaffa.com

NE Vice President

Jake Hlas

North Tama/Traer

jhlas@iowaffa.com

SW Vice President

Gwen Black

Green County/ Jefferson

gblack@iowaffa.com

Secretary

Laken Mullinix

Akron-Westfield

lmullinix@iowaffa.com

Reporter

Jodie Mausser

East Buchanan/ Winthrop

jmausser@iowaffa.com

Past State President (ex-officio)
Zach Hamilton Northeast/Goose Lake zhamilton@iowaffa.com


Adult Board

 Position

 Name

 School

 Email

Chairperson (2020)

Amber Greiman

Grundy Center agreiman@spartanpride.net

 SW District Representative (2018-2019)

Evan Babcock

Panorama

evan.babcock@panorama.k12.ia.us

 SC District Representative (2019-2020)

Kelsey Bailey Creston kbailey@crestonschools.org

 SE District Representative (2020-2021)

Jacob Hunter

North Scott jacob.hunter@north-scott.k12.ia.us

 NW District Representative (2019-2020)

Sam Schroeder

Remsen sam.schroeder@mmcruroyals.org

 NC District Representative (2020-2021)

Bret Spurgin

Charles City

bspurgi@charles-city.k12.ia.us

 NE District Representative (2018-2019)

Jon Doese

East Buchanan

jdoese@east-buc.k12.ia.us

IAAE Representative (2018-2019)

Jim Russ

New Hampton j_russ@new-hampton.k12.ia.us

 Alumni Representative (2018)

Patrick Dietrich

DeWitt  president@iowaffaalumni.com
Iowa State University (ex-officio) Scott Smalley Iowa State University smalle16@iastate.edu
Administration Representative (ex-officio) David Hill North Tama dhill@n-tama.k12.ia.us
Business & Industry Representative (ex-officio)  Amber Harrison Humboldt amber.harrison@fieldreveal.com

 FFA Foundation Representative (ex-officio)

Josh Remington

Ankeny

joshua.remington@iowaffafoundation.org


Minutes & Agendas

Date

Agenda (PDF)

Minutes (PDF)

12/8/18 December 2018 Agenda December 2018 Minutes
9/22/18 September 2018 Agenda September 2018 Minutes
 6/25/18 June 2018 Agenda June 2018 Minutes
3/24/18  March 2018 Agenda  March 2018 Minutes
 1/29/18 January 2018 Agenda January 2018 Minutes
12/2/17 December 2017 Agenda December 2017 Minutes
9/23/17 September 2017 Agenda September 2017 Minutes
 6/28/17 June 2017 Agenda June 2017 Minutes
3/18/17 March 2017 Agenda March 2017 Minutes
11/26/16 November 2016 Agenda
November 2016 Minutes
9/24/16  September 2016 Agenda September 2016 Minutes
6/29/16
June 2016 Agenda  June 2016 Minutes 
 3/19/16 March 2016 Agenda
March 2016 Minutes
12/5/15 December 2015 Agenda December 2015 Minutes
9/19/15 September 2015 Agenda
September 2015 Minutes
 6/25/15 June 2015 Agenda
June 2015 Minutes
 3/21/15 March 2015 Agenda March 2015 Minutes
12/6/14  December 2014 Agenda December 2014 Minutes
9/20/14 September 2014 Agenda
September 2014 Minutes
6/23/14 June 2014 Agenda June 2014 Minutes
3/22/14 March 2014 Agenda March 2014 Minutes
1/18/14 January 2014 Agenda  January 2014 Minutes
9/28/13  September 2013 Agenda September 2013 Minutes 
6/24/13 June 2013 Agenda June 2013 Minutes
 3/23/13 March 2013 Agenda March 2013 Minutes
1/19/13
January 2013 Agenda
January 2013 Minutes
9/22/12
September 2012 Agenda
September 2012 Minutes
6/25/12
June 2012 Agenda June 2012 Minutes
3/24/12
March 2012 Agenda
March 2012 Minutes
1/18/12 January 2012 Agenda  January 2012 Minutes 
3/21/11  March 2011 Agenda March2011BoardMinutes 

Additional Resources
 • Iowa FFA Constitution
 • Board of Directors Handbook
 • 2017-18 Membership Report
 • Board Orientation
 • Fiduciary Responsibilities

 

National FFA Links
  • National FFA Board Minutes
  • What is FFA?
  • Who We Are
  • National FFA History
  • Agriculture Education
  • FFA Media & Brand Center
  • Advisor's Page

 

National FFA Downloads
 • FFA Fact Sheet (PDF)              • Delivery of the Mission (PDF)    • Three Component Model (PDF)  • Mission Presentation (PDF)        • FFA Strategic Plan (PDF)          • Explaining Mission (PDF)