Iowa FFA Degree

The Iowa FFA Degree is the highest degree the state can bestow upon a member. FFA members who qualify have met minimum involvement requirements in all components of the three-circle model: SAE, FFA and Classroom/Laboratory. These qualifications can be found in the Iowa FFA Constitution: Article V, Section E.

Recognition of the recipients of the Iowa FFA Degree occurs at the annual Iowa FFA Leadership Conference each April. Members who aspire to continue growing their program and experiences can apply for American FFA Degree after graduating from high school. American Degree recipients are recognized at the National FFA Convention & Expo each fall.

Event Rules

Event Resources

Pioneer Logo
This event is made possible with support from Pioneer through the Iowa FFA Foundation.

National FFA Emblem